

Senior

Race 1





Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

Sorted on Laps

Dirab Park 1,455 km

2024.12.07. 19:00

Race (12 Laps) started at 19:00:29

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm	In Lap	Points
1	4	Laith Maher Mouminah	12	11:56.544			59.357	11	25
2	1	Malik Firas Mustafa	12	11:56.791	0.247	0.247	59.233	8	18
3	11	Musaad Ahmad Albassam	12	11:59.516	2.972	2.725	59.371	10	15
4	3	Abdulelleh Mohammed Altayeb	12	12:00.013	3.469	0.497	59.469	5	12
5	12	Omer Faruk Savaf	12	12:09.080	12.536	9.067	1:00.063	8	10
6	10	Sultan Musaad Alkhamis	12	12:46.198	49.654	37.118	1:02.744	2	8
Not classified									
DNF	2	Khalid Abdullah Alzayed		1.382	DNF			0	0

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.247	87,721	59.233	88,430	1 - Malik Firas Mustafa

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.

Ahmad HAUSAWI
Clerk of the course

Viktor KOVÁCS Timekeeper



Orbits



Race 1



Lap Tm

2024.12.07. 19:00



Diff

Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

Senior Dirab Park 1,455 km

Lap

10

11 12

6

10

11

12

(10) Sultan Musaad Alkhamis

Diff

+0.489

+0.318

+0.712

+0.365

+2.184

+0.703

+1.693

+1.741

+0.413

+1.192

+1.909

+0.810

+0.682

+0.752

+0.162

Lap Tm

1:00.552

1:00.381

1:00.775

1:00.428

1:04.928

1:02.744

1:03.447

1:04.437

1:04.485

1:03.157

1:03.936 1:04.653

1:03.554

1:03.426

1:03.496

1:02.906

Time of Day

19:09:36.832

19:10:37.213

19:11:37.988

19:12:38.416

19:01:35.293

19:02:38.037

19:03:41.484

19:04:45.921

19:05:50.406

19:06:53.563

19:07:57.499

19:09:02.152

19:10:05.706

19:11:09.132

19:12:12.628

19:13:15.534

Race (12 Laps) started at 19:00:29

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(4) Laith Maher	Mouminah		
1	1:01.227	+1.870	19:01:31.264
2	59.700	+0.343	19:02:30.964
3	59.944	+0.587	19:03:30.908
4	59.488	+0.131	19:04:30.396
_		0.40=	40.00.00.000

3	59.944	+0.587	19:03:30.908
4	59.488	+0.131	19:04:30.396
5	59.464	+0.107	19:05:29.860
6	59.480	+0.123	19:06:29.340
7	59.378	+0.021	19:07:28.718
8	59.371	+0.014	19:08:28.089
9	59.502	+0.145	19:09:27.591
10	59.419	+0.062	19:10:27.010
11	59.357		19:11:26.367
12	59.513	+0.156	19:12:25.880

12	39.313	+0.130	19.12.23.000
(1) Malik Firas	Mustafa		
1	1:01.019	+1.786	19:01:31.005
2	59.703	+0.470	19:02:30.708
3	1:00.552	+1.319	19:03:31.260
4	59.504	+0.271	19:04:30.764
5	59.694	+0.461	19:05:30.458

6	59.329	+0.096	19:06:29.787
7	59.663	+0.430	19:07:29.450
8	59.233		19:08:28.683
9	59.305	+0.072	19:09:27.988
10	59.307	+0.074	19:10:27.295
11	59.293	+0.060	19:11:26.588
12	59.539	+0.306	19:12:26.127

(11) Musaad Ahmad Albassam							
1	1:01.653	+2.282	19:01:31.797				
2	59.713	+0.342	19:02:31.510				
3	1:00.097	+0.726	19:03:31.607				
4	59.547	+0.176	19:04:31.154				

4	33.341	+0.170	13.04.31.134
5	59.687	+0.316	19:05:30.841
6	59.483	+0.112	19:06:30.324
7	59.717	+0.346	19:07:30.041
8	59.737	+0.366	19:08:29.778
9	59.550	+0.179	19:09:29.328
10	59.371		19:10:28.699

9	59.550	+0.179	19:09:29.328			
10	59.371		19:10:28.699			
11	59.580	+0.209	19:11:28.279			
12	1:00.573	+1.202	19:12:28.852			
(3) Abdulelleh Mohammed Altayeb						

(-)			
1	1:01.446	+1.977	19:01:31.501
2	59.698	+0.229	19:02:31.199
3	59.908	+0.439	19:03:31.107
4	59.555	+0.086	19:04:30.662
5	59.469		19:05:30.131

5	59.469		19:05:30.131
6	59.629	+0.160	19:06:29.760
7	59.964	+0.495	19:07:29.724
8	59.577	+0.108	19:08:29.301
9	59.573	+0.104	19:09:28.874
10	59.575	+0.106	19:10:28.449

9	59.573	+0.104	19:09:28.874
10	59.575	+0.106	19:10:28.449
11	59.647	+0.178	19:11:28.096
12	1:01.253	+1.784	19:12:29.349

(12) Omer Faruk Savaf			
1	1:03.296	+3.233	19:01:33.656
2	1:00.618	+0.555	19:02:34.274
3	1:00.583	+0.520	19:03:34.857
4	1:00.524	+0.461	19:04:35.381
5	1:00.412	+0.349	19:05:35.793
6	1:00.273	+0.210	19:06:36.066

These results are provisional,	until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.

+0.088

19:07:36.217 19:08:36.280

Ahmad HAUSAWI Clerk of the course

1:00.151

Viktor KOVÁCS Timekeeper

Time of Day